Medical Marijuana Certifications
Arkansas Medical Marijuana
3 Steps to Get Your Arkansas Medical Marijuana Card
Meet with our certified physician.
Dr. Jefferson is here to assist you with your certification needs. We provide affordable care to patients 18 years of age and older.
Apply for an Arkansas Medical Marijuana Card
Apply for your marijuana card at the Arkansas Department of Health (ADH) website or we can assist you and send your completed Arkansas marijuana card application directly to the state.
Schedule a follow-up
Arkansas state law requires you to meet with your MMR physician within 12 months. Your QHC must be re-certified each year or your card will expire.
.Visit healthy-connections.org/mmj to learn more about our Medical Marijuana certification program.
Call (888) 710-8220 or click the link to request an appointment time.
Qualified Patient Requirements
Do I Qualify?
In order to qualify for a registry card to legally purchase medical marijuana, you must meet the following qualifications:
Be 18 years of age or older or be a minor patient with parental consent.
Be diagnosed with a qualifying medical condition – click here to see a list of qualifying medical conditions.
Have the official written certification from a physician.
Be an Arkansas resident with proof of residency. (AR Driver’s License or AR State ID card).
State law prohibits members of Arkansas National Guard and United States Military from obtaining a registry ID card.
Not sure if you qualify for medical marijuana? How long will it take for your application to be processed and/or approved? Be sure to check out these Frequently Asked Questions prepared by the Arkansas Department of Health. You can also go to the State of Arkansas website for more information.
We can diagnose and recommend a Botox or Radiesse treatment plan for you based on several factors.